2015 Natural Beauty Council Beautification Awards

The Fond du Lac County Natural Beauty Council recently selected winners for the 2015 Natural Beauty Council Beautification Awards.¬†Winners were selected for “outstanding efforts by homes, businesses, farms, institutions, and churches that contribute to the beautification and preservation through landscaping and outside property improvements.” The winners were announced at the September 15, 2015 Fond du Lac County Board of Supervisors meeting.

Natural Beauty Council Beautification Award Winners:

430 E. Division Street, Fond du Lac
Allen Chantelois & Brenda Hill
294 E. Division Street, Fond du Lac
Dynamic Chiropractic & Wellness Center
952 S. Park Avenue, Fond du Lac
Michael & Teresa Keenan
275 E. Division Street, Fond du Lac
Knights of Columbus
795 Fond du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac
Malone Area Heritage Museum
N8791 County Highway W, Malone
Redeemer Lutheran Church & School
606 Forest Avenue, Fond du Lac
Rienzi Cemetary
N6101 County Road K, Fond du Lac
Taycheedah Town Hall
W4295 Kiekhaefer Parkway, Fond du Lac
Fond du Lac County Veteran’s Memorial Park
Main Street, Fond du Lac
About the Natural Beauty Council

The Natural Beauty Council consists of five members appointed by the County Executive and confirmed by the County Board of Supervisors to include citizens interested and qualified to act on matters affecting the preservation and enhancement of the county’s natural beauty. ¬†The membership of this council includes:

  • Marianne Geiger
  • Paul Levandowski
  • Mary Jean Nicholson
  • Sue Siegesmund
  • Gerda Strupp